Why does my plugin still say 'Register' when I use it?


The majority of our plugins have a 'Register' option in the Effect Controls panel once they've been applied; this button is always present regardless if you have registered your product or not, and is meant to be used in the event you wish to enter your serial and register the plugin out of its trial mode.

As long as you are not seeing on watermarks on your output, you can ignore this Register button.

If you do not see a 'Register' button and wish to pull the plugin out of trial mode, you can close whichever host you had installed the plugin into, and enter the serial into the installer you'd used to get setup with the product.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments